To my dearest Deianira Sammara,

My Princess

The day that I learned that I’m having you was a major turning point in my life. I grew without the presence of my mother and father thus I don’t want you to experience that. The first time that I heard your heart beat during a prenatal checkup, I still can’t believe that inside me there is life that in just a few months time will be my own. The first time I held you in my arms, I know that I will love you the rest of my life. I love you so much my sweetie. Your growing fast and I’m a bit afraid of it. I want to be the best mom for you! May God make me an instrument to guide and hone you as a God fearing individual with good values. Take care always!

with all Love,

Mommy

To my little boy Jed Nathaniel,

My little Prince

You are another best gift from GOD. Our little angel. Just like your sister, I will love you as long as I live. Your sweet smile every morning makes up my day. I hope that mommy will be your number one girl :D. I pray that you will grow as a gentleman with good heart. Loving you so much my little prince!

with all Love,

Mommy

My post for Mommy Moments.

I am indeed blessed and very happy for having a chance to be mom to these two wonderful gift from GOD. I love them very much with all my heart 😀

