Exam week is over and so is Sam’s recital. Happy with the outcome of the recital, another mommy’s proud moment with another spill of tears of joy.

I still can’t think of giveaways for our officemates this season, with only few days left before our party, I’m hoping to maximize my time to squeeze-in my errands i.e. try cupcake decorating for my sister’s birthday on Saturday,attend our annual dinner reunion also on Saturday with High school friends, then another birthday party invitation for the kids on Sunday,I’m also hoping to visit Divisoria after the party to scout for a dress and gifts, I really need a miracle to do this. 😀

I’m currently busy also with some readings that Hubby ask me to do (hope everything turns well with his plans that will benefit us in the future). So many things to do with little time. . .

