Since I gave birth to Jed last April, I want him to experience the benefits of breast milk. It took me only 3 months of breastfeeding him since he don’t want to latch and he preferred feeding bottles over my breast. This did not stop me from wanting him to take breast milk continuously thus I just expressed my milk and give it to him via bottle. My breast pump have been my best friend ever since. Where ever I go, my pump is always with me. And then yesterday, my pump stop working :(. The suction cannot do it’s job anymore and I have to replace it with a new one so that I can still give breast milk for my Jed. Spending a few thousand doesn’t hurt compared to buying formula milk at high cost.

So now, I welcome my new best friend. I hope you will stay with me for a long time and lets give the best milk for my babe 😀

