New things learned in blogging, new blogs to read and follow bring more spark in the excitement that I feel right now. Every day I feel inspired and words would just flow like water.Toxicity and stress at work doesn’t affect me that much since I got myself into this new world. I’l just blog and then I will feel okay. I guessed that will happen if you really enjoy what your doing. Before I feel hesitant, I’m not a writer.I’m afraid that I might use wrong words and grammar, but blogging is not a classroom where you will be graded for your subject-verb-agreement etc. Blogging is just expressing yourself and building a connection to your readers. It’s like a friend to whom you can relate what you feel.It’s also a way to gain new friends and learn new things. I really love and enjoy this new hobby of mine 😀

