This is again from my old blog.

A letter to my daughter on her 9th month birthday.

Hi baby!Happy 9th month birthday!Words cannot express the happiness you brought into our lives the day you were born. The first time I held you in my arms,mommy’s heart is overwhelming with pride and joy. It only seems yesterday when we first saw you lying on the nursery’s bed. I still remember when daddy is always in the nursery during viewing hours looking at you and can’t wait to hold you in his arms.Now you’ve grown up looking prettier (you have your daddy’s eyes and smile) and more active than ever.Time really is fast.

We really can’t wait to see you walk on your own and say your first word. We pray that you will allways be a good girl and stay as sweet and innocent as you are right now.

Remember that whatever happens, mommy and daddy and the rest of the family will always be there for you,and wanting what is the best for our little angel.

Mommy and daddy loves you so much!!

